Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Trautman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Trautman

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Wittrock

Stephanie Wittrock

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! All the staff are very helpful in every situation and very kind. They explain everything so you understand easily. Never had a problem that they couldn't help with. So glad we have Scott Trautman - State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Ryan Winters

Ryan Winters

May 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed in the service. First I was told my bill would go down after 6 months, after a year it still never went down and the only way I could get it to come down was with the State Farm driving app. After some unfortunate events I had to get sr22. For the exact same coverage as I had at State Farm was 200 dollars less for sr22 and then when I canceled my my policy they shorted me on my return. Don’t go to Scott trautman for insurance."
Profile photo of Rick Brichta

Rick Brichta

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott ,Ryan and Sharma Did a great job with handling my claim! If you are looking a insurance agent that puts their customers first and respects their customers. Check out Scott Trautman agency! Thank you for the outstanding service!"
Profile photo of John

John

January 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful gave me all the info I needed"
Profile photo of Jody Windhorst

Jody Windhorst

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is wonderful and has a great team of people that are always willing to help! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call Amanda is helpful, friendly, and very responsive. Thanks for the all you do Amanda I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Brian Radtke

Brian Radtke

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place.. Friendly, fun staff."
Profile photo of Deborah Demerath

Deborah Demerath

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the above. We have been with State Farm b/f driving kids and during. I will say, all of the above good quality, good value, professional plus kind and invested with my family. Always a quick response."
Profile photo of Cm Fh

Cm Fh

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always is nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Deathwatch9999 9

Deathwatch9999 9

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people and very understanding would recommend to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Randy Van Kley

Randy Van Kley

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pro active agent .terrific staff."
Profile photo of Harley Kraft

Harley Kraft

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people at this agency are the best, in my opinion. Regardless of whether it's a phone call or in person, they are always congenial, polite and helpful. Amanda did a great job for me today!"
Profile photo of Albert Thacker

Albert Thacker

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and excellent insurance coverage"
Profile photo of lucy nielson

lucy nielson

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"The service was great and the food was spectacular. Prices were also reasonable. Atmosphere was peaceful and happy. Lights were turned down and had a calming affect. Lots of people there so you knew you were in the right place. They make wonderful drinks plus good place for the whole family. This place has it all."
Profile photo of Ed Sullivan

Ed Sullivan

August 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff and genuine customer service"
Profile photo of Jim Ransom

Jim Ransom

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nice guy. Very helpful"